Thursday, May 02, 2013

Nine Yale players earn Hampshire Honor

The National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame announced members of this year’s NFF Hampshire Honor Society.

The honor is given to college football players from all divisions who maintained a 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college career. The following Yale players earned the honor: Michael Anderson, Colin Bibb, Chris Dooley, Will McHale, Wes Moyer, John Powers, John Runk, Derek Russell and Kurt Stottlemyer.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Where is the Brown scrimmage taking place?

12:12 PM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home