Tuesday, November 27, 2012

Bushnell Cup finalists

Princeton DL Mike Catapano, Harvard QB Colton Chapple, Brown DB AJ Cruz and Cornell QB Jeff Mathews are the finalists for the Bushnell Cup, the Ivy League’s Player of the Year.
Mathews is just the second player to be twice named a Bushnell Cup finalist. He won the award last year. 
The winner of the Bushnell Cup will be announced on Monday at 12:30 p.m. and will be streamed live FootballFoundation.org with access on IvyLeagueSports.com.


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home