Wednesday, May 02, 2012

Yale players honored

The National Football Foundation and College Hall of Fame announced members of this year's Hampshire Honor Society, which included 12 Yale players.

Players, who maintained a 3.2 GPA or better throughout their college career, are honored.

The following Yale players were honored: Ben Ashcraft, Alex Birks, Geoff Dunham, Bryan Farris, Gabriel Fernandez, Cliff Foreman, Jordan Haynes, Michael McInerney, Pat Moran, Austin Pulsipher, Jake Stoller and Patrick Witt.


Anonymous Anonymous said...

Thank you for posting this. It is the only way we found out that our son received this honor. In fact, we informed him of it.

8:32 PM 

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home